How to control the #privacy of what you post on #Facebook
When you post something on the wall, you can decide who sees that comment.
Just below the box where you write your comments and next to the share button there is an image with a padlock, this image if you click on it displays a menu.
In this menu you will see the different options of that comment you publish, when it is displayed it will show the selected option by default in the account settings, but from here you can edit it for that specific comment.
Four options are available: All, Friends of friends, Friends only and Personnalise.
If you select Everyone, anyone, a friend of yours or cannot see the comment, Friends of friends and Only friends are clear enough.
But what if you want only one person to see that comment? Well, you have two solutions, one to send him a private message from Facebook and the other to select Personalize from this menu. Selecting this option will open a new window:
From here you can select who sees the comment or if you prevent someone will see it.
If you select the following people, you will have four options: Friends of friends, Friends only, Specific people or Just me.
The first two are the same as the initial menu of the article, but now two new ones are proposed, People specifications, which allow you to select which specific people can see the comment, for this it will show you a window so that you can write the names of the people who can see the comment and the Only me option, which I think does not need explanations.
But you can also select who you don’t want to see, that is, you can select the ion of Just my friends option, and basically select one or more friends who would not see it.
Facebook page : THM-Marketing
Instagram : /Mohamed.tazi.official
Twitter : MohamedTazi_
Facebook : /mohammed.tazihnyine
Pinterest : /Mtazi1978
Via: Using Facebook